2681 Route 903 Unit 9 Albrightsville, PA 18210  Local: (570) 722-2702
Customer Reviews
ALBRIGHTSVILLE FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Albrightsville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

All was good no prolbems at all the basket was very nive
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service and quality were excellent. This was a gift for mothers day and she couldn't have been more pleased. highly recommend .. Dave S.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My Mom loves your arrangements and tells everyone who sees them where they come from. Owner is super nice and does a beautiful job.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Once again I was not disappointed. The flowers arrived on the scheduled date and my Mother thought they were gorgeous. Thank You so much for helping me keep in touch from the other side of the country.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

You can not get better service anyplace . Beautiful flowers . This was a birthday gift from my son & family. Delivered by the owner on her way home !
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

flowers were received well by my mom! she loved them and your driver left them inside their porch where they were protected! thank you!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy, phone call confirming someone was home to receive the flowers was very nice. Thanks
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Hello I ordered this arrangement for my Mom's 74th birthday and she just loved it! t was gorgeous and she loved the variety of flowers and the balloon was a great touch! I will be ordering again for her from you as she was thrilled with her arrangement!! THANK YOU!! Fran O'Neill
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Once again your team has exceeded expectations. My Mom was very Happy with the arrangement. Also let me note that it seems I hit the order button twice causing a duplicate billing. The staff contacted me to alert me of this and fixed it immediately. Thank You for your awareness. Being 3000 miles away it makes it tough to fix problems and hiccups. Albrightsville Floral make getting flowers to my Mom very convenient. Thank You!!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother was very complimentary of the flower arrangement on Mother's Day. Arrangements from other suppliers in the past have yielded a simple "thank you". That's how I know she was very impressed and happy. Thank you Albrightsville Floral, for making her day special. I will not hesitate to place all my future special occasion orders with you because I feel I can trust your business to provide an impressive arrangement.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I received small town service with big city quality, able to speak directly with the florist who created a uniquely beautiful piece for my mom's birthday--with only one day's notice! The arrangement lasted a whole week. I could not be happier.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I received small town service with big city quality, able to speak directly with the florist who created a uniquely beautiful piece for my mom's birthday--with only one day's notice! The arrangement lasted a whole week. I could not be happier.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I heard from a family member that the flowers were lovely and I appreciate the e-mail from Albrightsville letting me know when the arrangement had been delivered.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great customer service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank You!!! My Mother was extremely pleased with the arrangement. Delivery was as promised
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank You!!! My Mother was extremely pleased with the arrangement. Delivery was as promised
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses my husband sent me for our 20th wedding anniversary were beautiful! Everyone at work said it was one of the most beautiful arrangements they've ever seen! Thank you!
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Positive and professional. The arrangement you made for my Birthday is as stunning one week later as the first day. Thank you for making my day :)
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement is beautiful. One week later it is still looking great!! Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My friend was so pleased with the arrangement and how beautiful it was. It lasted over a week. Thank you for your 1st class service.
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

You called me to get recipient's correct phone number, so that you could make sure someone was home to receive the flowers. I really appreciated that. Recipient seemed pleased with the flowers, but I did not see them myself, since it was a long distance delivery arrangement.
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were exceptional! I loved the arrangement. I have already started recommending Albrightsville florist to everyone.
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient said it was delicious.
Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

does! I use fabric paint on a lot of prjoects and it really does work well, but don't forget to iron the paint job once you are done! Even after many washes, it fades a little, but ages really well :)Love your new name!
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife loved the flowers that were sent to her job. It was a much better experience than using 1800-flowers that i had used on Valentines Day which arrived half dead, and incomplete. These were fresh came with everything advertised, and lasted nearly 2 weeks.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

easy website, was able to speak to a real person easily, recipient thrilled with arrangement! Fantastic! Many thanks for helping the celebration of a special accomplishment.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Delivery To Albrightsville, PA
See Delivery Areas